All American Sports Show Podcast

All American Sports Show Podcast

United Kingdom

The world's biggest sports radio station

Episodes

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, November 29  

Nat Coombs looks back at all the latest action from the NFL as the playoff picture gets clearer and clearer

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, November 22  

Nat Coombs looks back at week 11 of the NFL and ahead to week 12

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, November 15  

Nat Coombs looks back at week 10 of the NFL and ahead to week 11

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, November 8  

Nat Coombs looks back at week nine of the NFL

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, November 1  

Nat Coombs looks back at week eight of the NFL

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, October 25  

Nat Coombs looks back at week seven of the NFL

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, October 18  

Will Gavin sat in for Nat this week to look back at week six of the NFL

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, October 11  

Guests include Olympic hockey gold medallist - and Kansas City Chiefs fan - Sam Quek plus comedian, actor and New York Giants fan David Whitney...

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, October 04  

Guests include Team GB Olympic gold medallist and 49ers fan Mark Hunter

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, September 27  

Guests include NFL broadcasters Gregg Rosenthal and Greg Brady, fantasy football expert Mike Lawrence, comedian Marek Larwood and much, much more...

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, September 20  

Guests include NFL broadcasters Gregg Rosenthal and Greg Brady, fantasy football tzar Neil Dutton, Ben Isaacs and much, much more...

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, September 13  

Guests include Chelsea goalkeeper Asmir Begovic - who is a New England Patriots fan - NFL broadcasters Gregg Rosenthal and Greg Brady and much more

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, September 6  

Guests include Gregg Rosenthal, Greg Brady, Ben Isaacs, Mike Lawrence and NFL journalist Paolo Bandini

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Tuesday, August 30  

Guests include Gregg Rosenthal, Mike Carlson, Matt Sherry, Ben Isaacs and professional darts player Paul Nicholson...

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Wednesday, August 24  

In this week’s edition, Nat Coombs talks to NFL broadcaster Gregg Rosenthal, LA Rams reporter Gary Klein and NFL journalists Greg Brady, Sam Tighe and Mike Tanier, while he is also joined in the studio by comedian, actor and Detroit Lions fan Marek Larwood

The NFL Show with Nat Coombs - Wednesday, August 17  

Looking ahead to the start of the new season

All American Sports Show PODCAST talkSPORT 2 - Wednesday, August 3  

Nat Coombs talks loads of NFL & MLB, Fantasy Sports and Virtual Reality Sports

All American Sports Show PODCAST talkSPORT 2 - Wednesday, August 3  

Nat Coombs talks loads of NFL & MLB and Fantasy Football, and is joined in the studio by actor, comedian and Detroit Lions fan Marek Larwood

All American Sports Show PODCAST talkSPORT 2 - Wednesday, July 27  

Nat Coombs talks loads of NFL & MLB, Fantasy Sports and Virtual Reality Sports

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose