Episodes

Bunheads 110 - A Nutcracker In Paradise (with Carrie Rosen)  

Carrie Rosen (@carrierosen) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 10 of Bunheads, A Nutcracker In Paradise! This episode is sponsored by Squarespace.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Men (with Jamie Woodham & Anthony Troli)  

Jamie Woodham and Anthony Troli (@jwoodham @anthonytroli) join the Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Men to gab all about the pilot! This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 109 - No One Takes Khaleesi’s Dragons (with Mara Wilson)  

Mara Wilson (@MaraWilson) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 9 of Bunheads, No One Takes Khaleesi’s Dragons! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunheads 108 - Blank Up, It’s Time (with Allison Miller)  

Allison Miller (@allisonemiller) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 8 of Bunheads, Blank Up, It’s Time This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 107 - What's Your Damage Heather? (with Jamie Woodham)  

Jamie Woodham (@jwoodham) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 7 of Bunheads, What's Your Damage Heather? This episode is sponsored by Squarespace

Bunheads 106 - Movie Truck (with Stacey Oristano)  

Stacey Oristano (@staceyoristano) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 6 of Bunheads, Movie Truck! This episode is sponsored by Seeso

Bunheads 105 - Money For Nothing (with Ross Kimball)  

Ross Kimball (@merosskimball) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 5 of Bunheads, Money For Nothing! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunheads 104 - Better Luck Next Year! (with Anthony Troli)  

Anthony Troli (@anthonytroli) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 4 of Bunheads, Better Luck Next Year! This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 103 - Inherit the Wind (with Louis Peitzman)  

Louis Peitzman (@louispeitzman) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 3 of Bunheads, Inherit the Wind! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter, Seeso, Squarespace

Bunheads 102 - For Fanny (with Patrick Walsh)  

Patrick Walsh (@thepatrickwalsh) joins the Bunhead Bros to dance in pajamas and gab all about Episode 2 of Bunheads, For Fanny This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh and Stars Hollow Coffee Club

Bunhead Bros 1 - Pilot (with Ben Schwartz)  

Ben Schwartz (@rejectedjokes) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about the first episode of Bunheads! This episode is brought to you by Squarespace and Zip Recruiter

Gilmail Vol. 46 - A Year in Voice Memos & Bunheads Prep (with Matt Mira & Ben Siemon)  

Matt Mira and Ben Siemon (@mattmira & @BenjaminJS) join the Gilmore Guys to prep for Bunheads and hear your questions all about Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life! This episode is sponsored by Seeso, Zip Recruiter, and Audible!

Gilmore Gabs - Vanessa Marano  

Vanessa Marano (@VanessaMarano) joins the Gilmore Guys to gab all about her time on Gilmore Girls and beyond! This episode of Gilmore Guys is brought to you by Squarespace

Fall (with Sarah Heyward & Aisha Muharrar)  

Sarah Heyward and Aisha Muharrar (@shinyunicorn @eeshmu) join the Gilmore Guys to discuss episode 4 of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life, Fall! - Pop Culture Plugs - AISHA: Hope in the Dark by Solnit, The Mothers by Brit Bennett Newsletter - https://tinyletter.com/eeshmu SARAH: The Love Witch DEMI: The Meddler KEVIN: Full Frontal with Samantha Bee

Summer (with Jason Mantzoukas)  

Jason Mantzoukas joins the Gilmore Guys to gab all about Episode 3 of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life, Summer! - Pop Culture Plugs - Kevin: La La Land Jason: Crimetown / Atlanta Demi: Search Party / A Tribe Called Quest This episode is sponsored by Blue Apron

Spring (with Alice Wetterlund)  

Alice Wetterlund (@alicewetterlund) joins the Gilmore Guys to gab all about Episode 2 of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life, Spring! - Pop Culture Plugs - ALICE: People of Earth DEMI: Scrotal Recall / Lovesick KEVIN: Your Best American Girl by Mitski This episode is sponsored by Squarespace

Winter (with Guy Branum & Hrishi Hirway)  

Guy Branum & Hrishi Hirway (@guybranum & @hrishihirway) join the Gilmore Guys to gab all about Episode 1 of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life, Winter! - Pop Culture Plugs - DEMI: La La Land GUY: Search Party HIRSHI: Moonlight KEVIN: Loving This episode is sponsored by Blue Apron and Me Undies

A Year in the Life - Reactions! (with Ross Kimball & Brock Wilbur)  

Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life is here! Ross Kimball & Brock Wilbur (@merosskimball & @brockwilbur) join the Gilmore Guys to talk about gut reactions to the new episodes! This episode is brought to you by Stars Hollow Coffee Club

Gilmore Guys Pizza Party! - Gilmail 37 (with Aisha Muharrar & Anthony Troli)  

Aisha Muharrar & Anthony Troli (@eeshmu + @anthonytroli) get together at long last for a classic Gilmore Guys pizza party which a bit of mail and voicemail sprinkled in...like Parmesan. This episode is brought to you by Blue Apron and Indochino

722 Part II - Bon Voyage (with Aisha Muharrar)  

Aisha Muharrar (@eeshmu) joins the Gilmore Guys to gab all about Episode 722 - Bon Voyage! - Pop Culture Plugs - AISHA: Liane Moriarty novels DEMI: Fleabag & My Heart is an Idiot KEVIN: Astral Weeks by Van Morrison

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose