Episodes

Bunheads 117 - It’s Not a Mint (with Guy Branum)  

Guy Branum (@guybranum) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about episode 17 of Bunheads, It’s Not a Mint Video podcast: https://youtu.be/8GYF9NgSw50 This episode is sponsored by Sirius XM, Zip Recruiter, and Hello Fresh

Bunheads 116 - There’s Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit (with Jason Mantzoukas)  

Jason Mantzoukas (not on Twitter, guys) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 16, There’s Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter

Bunheads 115 - Take the Vicuna (with Margaret H. Willison)  

Margaret H. Willison (@MrsFridayNext) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 15 - Take the Vicuna This episode is sponsored by Squarespace

Bunheads 114 - The Astronaut and the Ballerina (with Ben Siemon)  

Ben Siemon (@BenjaminJS) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 14 of Bunheads, The Astronaut and the Ballerina. This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 113 - I’ll Be Your Meyer Lansky (with Alice Wetterlund)  

Alice Wetterlund (@alicewetterlund) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 13, I’ll Be Your Meyer Lansky This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunheads 112 - Channing Tatum is a Fine Actor (with Erin Mallory Long)  

Erin Mallory Long (@erinmallorylong) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 12 of Bunheads, Channing Tatum is a Fine Actor! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunmail Guy Bro Heads  

Kevin & Demi read emails and listen to voicemails. Sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 111 - You Wanna See Something? (with Brock Wilbur)  

Brock Wilbur (@brockwilbur) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 11 of Bunheads, You Wanna See Something? This episode is brought to you by Zip Recruiter

Bunheads 110 - A Nutcracker In Paradise (with Carrie Rosen)  

Carrie Rosen (@carrierosen) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 10 of Bunheads, A Nutcracker In Paradise! This episode is sponsored by Squarespace.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Men (with Jamie Woodham & Anthony Troli)  

Jamie Woodham and Anthony Troli (@jwoodham @anthonytroli) join the Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Men to gab all about the pilot! This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 109 - No One Takes Khaleesi’s Dragons (with Mara Wilson)  

Mara Wilson (@MaraWilson) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 9 of Bunheads, No One Takes Khaleesi’s Dragons! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunheads 108 - Blank Up, It’s Time (with Allison Miller)  

Allison Miller (@allisonemiller) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 8 of Bunheads, Blank Up, It’s Time This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 107 - What's Your Damage Heather? (with Jamie Woodham)  

Jamie Woodham (@jwoodham) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 7 of Bunheads, What's Your Damage Heather? This episode is sponsored by Squarespace

Bunheads 106 - Movie Truck (with Stacey Oristano)  

Stacey Oristano (@staceyoristano) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 6 of Bunheads, Movie Truck! This episode is sponsored by Seeso

Bunheads 105 - Money For Nothing (with Ross Kimball)  

Ross Kimball (@merosskimball) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 5 of Bunheads, Money For Nothing! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter and Squarespace

Bunheads 104 - Better Luck Next Year! (with Anthony Troli)  

Anthony Troli (@anthonytroli) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Ep 4 of Bunheads, Better Luck Next Year! This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh

Bunheads 103 - Inherit the Wind (with Louis Peitzman)  

Louis Peitzman (@louispeitzman) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about Episode 3 of Bunheads, Inherit the Wind! This episode is sponsored by Zip Recruiter, Seeso, Squarespace

Bunheads 102 - For Fanny (with Patrick Walsh)  

Patrick Walsh (@thepatrickwalsh) joins the Bunhead Bros to dance in pajamas and gab all about Episode 2 of Bunheads, For Fanny This episode is sponsored by Hello Fresh and Stars Hollow Coffee Club

Bunhead Bros 1 - Pilot (with Ben Schwartz)  

Ben Schwartz (@rejectedjokes) joins the Bunhead Bros to gab all about the first episode of Bunheads! This episode is brought to you by Squarespace and Zip Recruiter

Gilmail Vol. 46 - A Year in Voice Memos & Bunheads Prep (with Matt Mira & Ben Siemon)  

Matt Mira and Ben Siemon (@mattmira & @BenjaminJS) join the Gilmore Guys to prep for Bunheads and hear your questions all about Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life! This episode is sponsored by Seeso, Zip Recruiter, and Audible!

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose