Gun Talk

Gun Talk

United States

Tom Gresham's insight opens and educates the minds of people on all aspects of gun related issues.

Episodes

The Gun Talk After Show 02-19-17  

Tom, Jim, and Michelle discuss building an AR 300 Black Out, the world of revolvers, and snake shooting.

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-19-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Open Lines

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-19-2017 Part B  

Hour Two - Mark Gurney, Ruger

ruger.com

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-19-2017 Part A  

Hour One - Open Lines

Gun Talk 0

The Gun Talk After Show 02-12-17  

Tom, Jim, and Michelle continue ranting and raving about revolvers!!!

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-12-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Open Lines

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-12-2017 Part B  

Hour Two - Guest Tom Wahl

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-12-2017 Part A  

Hour One - Guest Alan Gura, Second Amendment Attorney

Gun Talk 0

The Gun Talk After Show 02-05-17  

Tom, Jim, and Michelle discuss new guns from the Shot Show, self defense for people with disabilities, and planning to pass your guns to family members.

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-05-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Congressman Jeff Duncan (SC-03) Hearing Protection Act - H.R. 367

jeffduncan.house.gov

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-05-2017 Part B  

Hour Two - Cy and Lauren Hudson, Hudson Mfg.

www.hudsonmfg.com

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 02-05-2017 Part A  

Hour One - Open Lines

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-29-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Broadcast from the Crimson Trace booth @ the SHOT Show 2017 in Las Vegas. Guests include Tommy Thacker from Timney Triggers timneytriggers.com, Tom Scott & John Keppeler from FN America fnamerica.com, and Bill Brassard from National Shooting Sports Foundation  nssf.org

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-29-2017 Part B  

Hour Two - Broadcast from the Crimson Trace booth @ the SHOT Show 2017 in Las Vegas. Guests include Shane Meisel from Leupold leupold.com, Lew Danielson from Crimson Trace crimsontrace.com, Jeff Bourman, a Member of the Victorian Parliament in Australia parliament.vic.gov.au, Tiffany Hopp from Gerber gerbergear.com, Chris Berlinski & Ernie Manalais from Stag Arms stagarms.com/, and  Tommy Thacker from Timney Triggers timneytriggers.com.

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-29-2017 Part A  

Hour One - Broadcast from the Crimson Trace booth @ the SHOT Show 2017 in Las Vegas. Guests Lane Tobiassen from Crimson Trace crimsontrace.com, Matt Buckingham from Smith & Wesson smith-wesson.com, Bill Dermody from Savage Arms savagearms.com, and Alan Gottlieb from Second Amendment Foundation saf.org

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-22-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Live from the Colt booth @ the Shot Show in Las Vegas.

Guests Eddie Stevenson-Trijicon trijicon.com, Rob Leatham-Springfield Armory springfield-armory.com, and Phil Strader-Sig Sauer sigsauer.com

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-22-2017 Part B  

Hour Two - Live from the Colt booth @ the Shot Show in Las Vegas.

Guests Ryan Rupp-Brownells brownells.com, Mike Fifer and Chris Killoy-Ruger ruger.com, and Tom Taylor-Sig Sauer http://www.sigsauer.com

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-22-2017 Part A  

Hour One - Live from the Colt booth @ the Shot Show in Las Vegas.

Guests Paul Spitale-Colt colt.com, Kim Waddoups & Jamey Skousen-Liberty Safe libertysafe.com, Ryan Fellows-Franklin Armory franklinarmory.com, and Johnny Dury-Durys Guns durysguns.com

Gun Talk 0

The Gun Talk After Show 01-15-17  

Tom, Jim, Michelle, and Michelle Cerino discuss training, using a proper grip, competition shooting, and the gun community.

Gun Talk 0

Guntalk 01-15-2017 Part C  

Hour Three - Guest Co-Host Michelle Cerino, live from the Shot Show in Las Vegas.

Gun Talk 0

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose