Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

United Kingdom

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Episodes

Friday 24th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and Alex Rae take your calls...

Thursday 23rd March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 22nd March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Andy Little take your calls...

Tuesday 21st March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Chris Millar and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 20th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Saturday 18th March - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Saturday 18th March - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline

Friday 17th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, DJ and Fraser Wishart take your calls...

Thursday 16th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 15th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Tuesday 14th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 13th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Derek Johnstone and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Saturday 11th March - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline

Friday 10th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

Thursday 9th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Wilson and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Wednesday 8th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Chris Millar and Mark Guidi take your calls...

Tuesday 7th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 6th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Saturday 4th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ and Murdo take your calls...

Friday 3rd March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose