Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

United Kingdom

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Episodes

Tuesday 21st February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Roger Hannah and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Monday 20th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Saturday 18th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ & Murdo take your calls...

Friday 17th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

Thursday 16th February 2017 Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 15th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Tuesday 14th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Monday 13th February  

Gerry, Derek Johnstone and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Saturday 11th Feb - (Pt.3) Clyde 1 Supperscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ and Murdo take your calls...

Saturday 11th Feb - (Pt.1) Clyde 1 Supperscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ and Murdo take your calls...

SATURDAY 11TH FEBRUARY (PT.2) CLYDE 1 SUPERSCOREBOARD  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ and Murdo take your calls...

Friday 10th February Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Thursday 9th February  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Wednesday 8th February  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Chris Millar take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Tuesday 7th February  

Gerry, Roger Hannah and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Monday 6th February  

Gerry, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline Saturday 4th February  

Gerry, Hugh, DJ, Gordon Dalziel and Murdo McLeod take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Friday 3rd February  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Thursday 2nd February  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Wednesday 1st February  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Fraser Wishart take your calls...

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose