Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

United Kingdom

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Episodes

Wednesday 26th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Tuesday 25th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 24th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Friday 21st July - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Thursday 20th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Wednesday 19th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Tuesday 18th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 17th July - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Monday 17th July - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan

Friday 14th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Friday 14th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan

Thursday 13th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Wednesday 12th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Mark Guidi take your calls...

Tuesday 11th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Monday 10th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Friday 7th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Thursday 6th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Wednesday 5th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Tuesday 4th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 3rd July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Gordon Duncan and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Friday 30th June Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Mark McKenzie and DJ take your calls...

Thursday 29th June Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan  

Alison Conroy and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose