Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

United Kingdom

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Episodes

Monday 24th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Derek Johnstone and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

Sunday 23rd April - Old Firm Cup Semi Final Openline  

Sunday 23rd April - Old Firm Cup Semi Final Openline

Saturday 22nd April Openline  

Have your say on the Clyde 1 Superscoreboard openline...

Friday 21st April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry McCulloch, Hugh Keevins & Mark Guidi take your calls...

Thursday 20th March Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 19th April - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Chris Millar and Fraser Wishart take your calls...

Tuesday 18th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 17th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry McCulloch, Hugh Keevins & Alex Rae take your calls...

Saturday 15th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Gerry, and the team take your calls...

Friday 14th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry McCulloch, Hugh Keevins & Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Thursday 13th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 12th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Tuesday 11th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 10th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

Saturday 8th April - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline  

Saturday 8th April - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline

Friday 7th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

Thursday 6th April - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

Wednesday 5th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Fraser Wishart take your calls...

Tuesday 4th April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

Monday 3rd April Clyde 1 Superscoreboard  

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose