Thank God it's Friday

Thank God it's Friday

Australia

Looking forward to the end of the week? Thank God it's Friday with Richard Glover and friends

Episodes

Thank God It's Friday - 26th August 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tommy Dean, Rebecca de Unamuno and Subby Valentine.

Thank God It's Friday - 19th August 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tommy Dean, Rebecca de Unamuno and Anthony Ackroyd.

Thank God It's Friday - 12th August 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tommy Dean, Wendy Harmer and James O'Loghlin.

Thank God It's Friday - 5th August 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tommy Dean, Zoe Norton Lodge and Colin Buchanan.

Thank God It's Friday - 29th July 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Wil Andrewson, Tommy Dean and Rebecca de Unamuno.

Thank God It's Friday - 22nd July 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Myf Warhurst, Tommy Dean and Kitty Flanagan.

Thank God It's Friday - 15th July  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Subby Valentine, Jennifer Wong and Jean Kittson.

Thank God It's Friday - 8th July 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tom Ballard, Tahir Bilgic and Rebecca de Unamuno.

Thank God It's Friday - 1st July 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Tommy Dean, Jennifer Wong and Zoe Coombs Marr.

Thank God It's Friday - 24th June 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Jean Kittson, James O'Loghlin and Kitty Flanagan.

Thank God It's Friday - 17th June 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Wendy Harmer, Subby Valentine and Tommy Dean.

Thank God It's Friday - 10th June 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Rebecca de Unamuno, Lex Marinos and Gary Eck.

Thank God It's Friday - 3rd June 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Jennifer Wong, Anthony Ackroyd and James O'Loghlin.

Thank God It's Friday - 27th May 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week Richard is joined by Rebecca de Unamono, Gary Eck, Michael Hing and music from the Pigs.

Thank God It's Friday - 20th May 2016  

The best way to end the working week. Live from the Sydney Writers' Festival, this week's panel were Myf Warhurst, Richard Fidler and Rebecca de Unamono.

Thank God it's Friday - 13th May 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week's panel were Gretel Killeen, Tahir Bilgic and Subby Valentine.

Thank God it's Friday - 6th May 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week's panel were James O'Loghlin, Gary Eck and Jennifer Wong.

Thank God it's Friday - 29th April 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week's panel were Rebecca de Unamuno, Michael Hing and Subby Valentine.

Thank God it's Friday - 22nd April 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week's panel were Tommy Dean, Susie Youssef and Zoe Norton Lodge.

Thank God it's Friday - 15th April 2016  

The best way to end the working week. This week's panel were Dan Ilic, Jennifer Wong and Subby Valentine.

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose