Blue Jays Talk

Blue Jays Talk

Canada

From Jose Bautista to Marcus Stroman and John Gibbons to Ross Atkins, Sportsnet 590 The FAN has all your Blue Jays news covered. The podcast also contains the ever popular BlueJaysTalk which occurs after almost every Blue Jays game.

Episodes

Blue Jays Talk - November 19- Saturday  

Mike Wilner and Ben Ennis discuss whether or not they believe Edwin Encarnacion and Jose Bautista will return to the Jays, what they need to do at first base, and much more!

Blue Jays Talk - November 11 - Saturday  

Mike Wilner and Ben Ennis break down the Kendrys Morals signing, and discuss the Blue Jays' reported interest in Steve Pearce!

Blue Jays Talk - October 30  

Joe Biagini and Aaron Sanchez join Mike Wilner to take your calls!

Blue Jay A Day Pre Game Show - October 25 - Tuesday  

Mike Wilner talks to Blue Jays manager John Gibbons and Gibby takes your calls!

Blue Jays Talk -October 22- Saturday  

Mike Wilner and Ben Ennis break down the Blue Jays' season, and look ahead to next year!

Blue Jays Talk - October 19 - Wednesday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls on the 2016 finale of Blue Jays talk after Blue Jays 3-0 Game 5 loss to Cleveland

Blue Jays Talk - October 17 - Monday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays 4-2 Game 3 loss to the Cleveland Indians

Blue Jays Talk - October 15 - Saturday  

Mike Wilner takes your phone calls following the Blue Jays' 2-1 loss to Cleveland in the ALCS.

Blue Jays Talk - October 14 - Friday  

Mike Wilner takes your phone calls following the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 loss to the Cleveland Indians in Game 1 of the ALCS.

Blue Jays Talk - October 9 - Sunday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays' 7-6 extra innings win over the Texas Rangers to complete the sweep of the ALDS!

Blue Jays Talk - October 7 - Friday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays 5-3 Game 2 win over the Texas Rangers

Blue Jays Talk - October 6 - Thursday  

Mike Wilner takes your phone calls following the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 win over the Texas Rangers in Game 1 of the ALDS!

Blue Jays Talk - October 4 - Tuesday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays 5-2 AL Wild Card win over the Baltimore Orioles

Blue Jays Talk - October 1 - Saturday  

Mike Wilner hosts an abbreviated Blue Jays talk following Toronto's 4-3 win over the Boston Red Sox.

Blue Jays Talk - September 30 - Friday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays' 5-3 loss to the Boston Red Sox.

Blue Jays Talk - September 29 - Thursday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 loss to the Baltimore Orioles.

Blue Jays Talk - September 28 - Wednesday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays 3-2 loss to the Baltimore Orioles

Blue Jays Talk - September 27 - Tuesday  

Mike Wilner takes your calls following the Blue Jays 5-1 win over the Baltimore Orioles

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose