Hip Hop Saved My Life with Romesh Ranganathan

Hip Hop Saved My Life with Romesh Ranganathan

United Kingdom

A comedy podcast about hip hop presented by award winning comedian Romesh Ranganathan

Episodes

Episode 24: DJ Yoda  

DJ Yoda joins Romesh for Episode 24 of Hip Hop Saved My Life #romeshranganathan #djyoda #hiphoppodcast

Episode 23: The Four Owls  

Hip hop group The Four Owls join Romesh for this week's episode #hiphopsavedmylife #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast

Episode 22: Jolyon Rubinstein  

Actor, writer & producer Jolyon Rubinstein joins Romesh for this week's episode of Hip Hop Saved my Life #romeshranganathan #jolyonrubinstein #hiphoppodcast #hiphopsavedmylife

BONUS Live episode: Edith Bowman  

Radio presenter Edith Bowman joins Romesh to chat all things hip hop in a live episode of Hip Hop Saved My Life

Episode 21: Friction  

Drum and bass legend Friction joins Romesh for this week's episode of Hip Hop Saved My Life #romeshranganathan #friction #hiphoppodcast

Episode 20: Frankie Boyle  

Frankie Boyle joins Romesh to chat all things hip hop on this week's episode #romeshranganathan #frankieboyle #hiphoppodcast

Episode 19: Fergus Craig  

Comedian Fergus Craig joins Romesh for Episode 19 of Hip Hop Saved My Life #romeshranganathan #hiphopsavedmylife #ferguscraig #hiphoppodcast

Episode 18: Tom Lucy  

Comedian Tom Lucy joins Romesh to talk all things hip hop #romeshranganathan #tomlucy #hiphopsavedmylife #hiphoppodcast

Episode 17: Curtis Davies  

Hull City footballer Curtis Davies joins Romesh for Episode 17 #romeshranganathan #curtisdavies #hiphoppodcast #hiphopsavedmylife

Episode 16: Inel Tomlinson  

Comedian Inel Tomlinson joins Romesh for Episode 16 of Hip Hop Saved My Life. Actor, comedian and writer Inel is best known for being one half of 'Johnny and Inel', the UK’s first black comedy double act. #romeshranganathan #hiphopsavedmylife #hiphoppodcast #ineltomlinson

Episode 15: Example  

Example joins Romesh in this week's episode to chat about his career, inspirations, and favourite hip hop tracks #example #romeshranganathan #hiphoppdocast #hiphopsavedmylife

Episode 14: Josh Cole  

Josh Cole, promoter and producer, chats to Romesh in this week's episode #hiphopsavedmylife #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast #joshcole

Episode 13: Tom Davis  

Tom Davis, comedian and actor, joins Romesh for Episode 13 #hiphopsavedmylife #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast #tomdavis

Episode 12: Afrika Baby Bam  

Bam from the iconic Jungle Brothers joins Romesh this week to talk all things hip hop #romeshranganathan #hiphop #Bam #JungleBrothers

Episode 11: Nihal Arthanayake  

Nihal, BBC presenter and broadcaster tells Romesh about his journey into hip hop #nihal #romeshranganathan #hiphopsavedmylife #hiphoppodcast

Episode 10: Nathan Caton  

Comedian Nathan Caton joins Romesh for this week's episode of Hip Hop Saved My Life #nathancaton #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast

Episode 9: Izzie Gibbs  

MC Izzie Gibbs joins Romesh for Episode 9 of Hip Hop Saved My Life #izziegibbs #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast

Episode 8: Katherine Ryan  

Comedian Katherine Ryan tells Romesh about her favourite hip hop lyrics in this week's episode #katherineryan #romeshranganathan #hiphopsavedmylife #hiphoppodcast

Episode 7: Scroobius Pip  

Scroobius Pip, spoken word artist and podcaster, joins Romesh for this week's episode #scroobiuspip #romeshranganathan #hiphoppodcast #hiphopsavedmylife

Episode 6: Suzi Ruffell  

Comedian Suzi Ruffell, official tour support of Romesh, guests on this week's episode #suziruffell #romeshranganathan #hiphopsavedmylife #hiphoppodcast

0:00/0:00
Video player is in betaClose